top of page

MADNESS POETRY... I'm in! Are you?

It's that time of year again. Time for brackets. No, I'm not talking about MARCH MADNESS brackets... I'm talking about Ed DeCiara's MADNESS POETRY brackets!

If you haven't heard of it, this is your chance to have experience some fun new poetry! If you are a teacher, you can even share it with your students. Vote as an individual and allow your students to vote, too!

Whoever wins gets to show off this trophy for a year. They've named him "THE THINKIER". :)

This is the link to bracket's for this year's matchups. https://madnesspoetry.com/bracket

Now if you'll excuse me, I am off to polish off my thesaurus and rhyming dictionary!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page