top of page

A Late Addition to International Women's Day

To the Naysayers by Donna Earnhardt

Don’t tell me what a girl should do or try to force your point of view on me because I don’t know you and frankly, you don’t have a clue- you don’t know who you’re talking to. Don’t tell me what a girl should do.

Don’t tell me what my dreams should be. They fill my idea-galaxy with worlds of creativity- so keep your negativity a universe away from me. Don’t tell me what my dreams should be.

Don’t underestimate my mind. I’m different, yes, but still designed the same as YOU – but not confined to tired tropes that make you blind Don’t underestimate my mind.

📷

I am, indeed, a wunderkind– Don’t underestimate my mind. And just because you cannot see, Don’t tell me what my dreams should be I’m bigger than your narrow view… Don’t tell me what a girl can do!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page