top of page

That moment when you throw your hubby under the bus during an interview...

So, I'm gonna be in Rockingham on April 14 for a book signing at Leath Memorial Library. This is in celebration of National Library Day, and they will have tons of paperbacks for you to peruse and buy. And yes, if you are so inclined, you can buy my book, too!

Also, if you want to read some backstory on Being Frank and see me throw my hubby under the bus, you can read it here. And yes, he really said what I said he said. (Say that five times fast):

https://www.yourdailyjournal.com/news/79619/leath-to-highlight-local-authors-for-national-library-week

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page